New York emcee AWAR is preparing his first studio album, Laws Of Nature. The August 7 Lions Pride/Raw Koncept Records release will feature Joe Budden, Murs, Evidence and Has-Lo. The work is available digitally and on CD.

The 15-track effort also boasts production from The Alchemist, Jake One and label-mate Nottz. AWAR previously released a video for “Tunnel Vision,” Laws Of Nature‘s Alchemist-produced single.

The emcee previously released free projects via websites such as and

(July 1)

UPDATE: The tracklist to AWAR’s Laws Of Nature is as follows:

1. Ash to Dust

2. Tunnel Vision

3. Stairsteps feat. Has-Lo

4. Keep Risin

5. Until the End feat. Nottz, P. Jericho, Murs

6. Gambling Spot feat. DJ Majic

7. Never Break Me feat. Evidence

8. Elephant Gun

9. Take A Moment feat. Stat Quo

10. I Arrived feat. Latoiya Williams

11. Can’t Walk Away

12. Strictly Business

13. Dreamin feat. Antonio Mclendon

14. One Thing More

*15. Standout feat. Joe Budden (Physical)

(July 3)

UPDATE: has posted a free, full length stream of AWAR’s Laws Of Nature album.