Chicago, Illinois-based emcee Serengeti will release his latest album, C.A.R. on July 31. The Anticon Records artist has previously worked with Sufjan Stevens and Son Lux (as “s / s / s”) now readies his album produced entirely by Jel and Odd Nosdam and recorded in Berkeley, California.

The tracklist to C.A.R. by Serengeti is as follows:

1. Greyhound
2. Talk To Me
3. Nice
4. Amnesia
5. Geti Life (w/ Yoni Wolf)
6. Peekaboo
7. Go Dancin
8. Cold
9. Say What?
10. Chill
11. Uncle Traum

RELATED: Jel & DJ Abilities To Tour With Sleigh Bells