The cover art and tracklist have been revealed for Kardinal Offishall and Nottz’s A.M.T.R.I.M. mixtape, releasing June 15th at 4:16 p.m.

The project, whose title stands for “Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself,” features guest appearances from Rapper Big Pooh, Nikki Grier, Yummy Bingham, Peter Jericho, Ray Robinson, Shot Manceeni, Shi Wisdom, Angus Black and May Marquardt. Nottz produced the entirety of the tape, and also contributes raps to several of the tracks.

Check out the official cover art and tracklist below (via HHNM).



RELATED: Kardinal Offishall & Nottz – “Get It In (B4 I Go) [Prod. Nottz]”