Atlanta, Georgia rapper Lil Scrappy will release his long-delayed album The Grustle on June 26. The onetime Crunk artist first announced the album in 2009, as a true follow-up to 2006’s solo debut, Bred 2 Die Born 2 Live, a Warner Bros. release. During the last six years Scrappy has released numerous projects at retail, including two volumes of Prince Of Da South. During that time, Scrappy had tenures at G-Unit Records and DTP Records, despite no full-length material with either boutique label.

The former rhyme partner to Trillville will work with 2 Chainz, Twista and Rasheeda on The Grustle. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Face Off

2. No L’s

3. The Mall

4. Helicopter Feat. 2 Chainz & Twista

5. Secrets

6. Stay

7. Mr Cosbi

8. Bags Feat. Chinky Brown & Rasheeda

9. Good Morning Feat. Kandi Burruss

10. Already Wet

11. No Love Feat: Toccara

12. Ice T Feat: Maryland Menace

13. Democrat

Bonus Song: I Like You