Sacramento, California Rap veteran C-Bo will release his latest album, Orca on July 3rd. Presently incarcerated after turning himself in for multiple charges, the rapper’s latest album on West Coast Mafia/RBC Records will feature E-40, WC, Young Buck and others. The release follows February’s Cali Connection LP.

The first single is “187” featuring WC. HipHopDX premiered the video last month.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Orca
2. 187 feat. 187
3. I Hustle
4. Bullets ft. Slim The Mobster & King T
5. For Nothing feat. Dubb 20, Liq and LM
6. Life Is A Gamble feat. Yukmouth and Tha Realest
7. Addictive feat. Slick Pulla, Brotha Lynch Hung and Dead Mike
8. Bitch I’m Ballin feat. Paul Wall
9. Murder One feat. MC Eiht and BG Knocc Out
10. Getting To The Money feat. B-Legit
11. Waiting On Me
12. New Beginning feat. Marvaless, Rydah J Klyde and T-Nutty
13. Killas Like Me feat. Kokane, Killa Tay and Lil Cyco
14. No Warning feat. Young Buck and Omar “Big O” Gooding
15. Can’t Grind Forever
16. Fuckin Wit It feat. E-40

RELATED: C-Bo Calls Snoop Dogg And Dr. Dre “Vultures” For Using Tupac Hologram, Reveals ‘Pac’s Warning About Death Row