Freddie Gibbs and Madlib have announced the release of their upcoming Shame EP, releasing on July 10th on vinyl and digital.

According to Stones Throw, the duo follows their Thuggin’ EP with another eight-track installment. The offering will include two new tracks, “Shame” featuring BJ the Chicago Kid and “Terrorist,” as well as two bonus beats, instrumentals of the songs and acappellas.

Additionally, the duo’s full-length album is expected to release in Fall 2012. Fans can pre-order the Shame EP over at



Check the tracklist and artwork below.

1. Shame featuring BJ the Chicago Kid
2. Shame (Instrumental)
3. Later That Night (Bonus Beat)
4. Shame (Acapella)
5. Terrorist
6. Terrorist (Instrumental)
7. The Morning After (Bonus Beat)
8. Terrorist (Acapella)


RELATED:Freddie Gibbs Hints At Possible Rick Ross Diss