The Alchemist has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album Russian Roulette, releasing July 17th via Decon Records.

For the project, Al reaches out to Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Evidence, Danny Brown, ScHoolboy Q and Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire for guest features. According to Decon, the producer/rapper “creates a cinematic musical experience interwoven through a continuous soundscape demonstrating the vast array of his musical palette.”

Check the official tracklist and cover art for Russian Roulette (Decon via HHNM).

1. Soundcheck
2. Apollo’s Last Stand feat Ag Da Coroner
3. Crushed Kremlin feat Mayhem Lauren
4. Decisions Over Veal Orloff feat Action Bronson
5. Learned by Listening
6. Training Montage – Getting Stronger
7. Ivan’s Workout Plan
8. Never Grow Up feat Evidence
9. The Turning Point feat Roc Marciano
10. Live From Dynamo Stadium 2
11. Don Seymour’s Theme feat Midaz
12. Before The Fight Prelude
13. Adrian’s Words – Champion Song
14. Flight Of The Bumblebee
15. Kalashnekov Guns feat Guilty Simpson
16. Fight Confirmation feat Danny Brown and ScHoolboy Q
17. Press Conference Prelude
18. Freakish Strength
19. Junkyard Fight Scene feat DRDC
20. Oleg’s Flight feat Fashawn
21. Moscow Mornings – Sunrise
22. Moscow Evenings – Sunset
23. The Kosmos Pt 1 – Liftoff feat Chuuwee
24. The Kosmos Pt 2 – Power Glove feat Boldy James
25. The Kosmos Pt 3 – In Orbit
26. The Kosmos Pt 4 – Moon Probe feat Big Twinz
27. The Kosmos Pt 5 – 1st Contact – The Chase
28. The Kosmos Pt 6 – Life On Another Planet feat Willie The Kid Master
29. The Kosmos Pt 7 – The Explanation feat Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire
30. The Kosmos Pt 8 – Return To Earth Outro Master


(May 21)

UPDATE: has posted a streaming full-length version of Russian Roulette by The Alchemist.

RELATED: The Alchemist Speaks On “Russian Roulette,” Upcoming Projects