R. Kelly has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his eleventh album Write Me Back, releasing June 26th.

For the project, Kellz reaches out to a sole guest artist, Young Jeezy, for the track “Believe in Me.” The standard edition features a dozen cuts including the single “Feelin’ Single,” while the deluxe version of the disc touts an additional four songs.

The Pied Piper, who follows 2010’s gold-certified Love Letter, originally planned on releasing a 12 Play sequel titled Black Panties, but the project is reportedly delayed to 2013.

Check the official tracklist and cover art below.

1. Love Is
2. Feelin’ Single
3. Lady Sunday
4. When A Man Lies
5. Clipped Wings
6. Believe That It’s So
7. Fool For You
8. All Rounds On Me
9. Believe In Me feat. Young Jeezy
10. Green Light
11. Party Jumpin’
12. Share My Love

Deluxe Edition:

13. Beautiful In This Mirror
14. You Are My World
15. Fallin’ From The Sky
16. One Step Closer


[May 17]

UPDATE: Amazon.com has 30-second clips of each song from R. Kelly’s upcoming album Write Me Back. Head over to Amazon.com and listen to the previews on the right side of the page.

RELATED: R. Kelly To Release More Chapters Of “Trapped In The Closet”