Anticon co-founder Doseone will release his eighth solo album, G Is For Deep on May 29th on the collective’s Anticon Records. The Idaho native is known for his involvement in projects from Deep Puddle Dynamics, cLOUDDEAD, Themselves and others.

Throughout his career, Dose has collaborated with the likes of Aesop Rock, J. Rawls and Fog, among others. The emcee/poet and voice-over artist’s upcoming work features 10 tracks, self-produced. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Dancing X 

2. Last Life 

3. I Fell 

4. Thy Pattern 

5. Therapist This 

6. End&Egg 

7. OwlShark 

8. SEE Answer 

9. Arm in Armageddon  

10. The Bends