Veteran emcee and longtime Juice Crew member Craig G has announced his fifth solo album. According to Craig, Ramblings Of An Angry Old Man will release in the the third or fourth quarter of 2012, on Soulspazm Records. The follow-up to Craig G & Marley Marley’s 2008 Operation Take Back Hip Hop album will feature Styles P, Mr. Cheeks, Rapper Big Pooh and Sadat X, among others. Production is be handled by Da Beatminerz, Marco Polo, Jake One and K-Salaam & Beatnik, among others.

“Oh Oh It’s” released to the web in February.

The tracklist to Craig G’s Ramblings Of An Angry Old Man is as follows:

1….Intro (Produced By Dremost)
2…Back At Em (Produced by Dj Nastee)
3…Thats Good For You (produced by Marco polo)
4…Classic Personafied (produced by Callie Ban)
5…Effortless ft Chaundon & Big Pooh) (produced by Jake One)
6…Rabbit Season (produced by Kold Shoulder)
7…Interstate Travelin Ft Mr Cheeks & Devin The Dude (Produced By Whuteva)
8….I’m Just Saying (Produced by Dremost)
9….Rare Day (Produced by flub tinsdale)
10…Heaven & Hell ft Styles P (produced By Dj Nastee)
11…Commercial Break Ft Mr Who (Produced By Soul Theory)
12…..Call That Hip Hop? (produced by K salaam & Beatnik)
13….It’s Real ft Mr Cheeks & Sadat X (produced by Dj Nastee)
14….Oh Oh Oh It’s (Produced by Dre Most)
15….Power Of Rhyme (produced by Marco Polo)
16….Originality (produced by James LMNO)
17….Money Don’t Matter (produced by Dremost)
18….Get It In The Streets (produced by Da Beatminerz)

(May 9)

UPDATE: Craig G’s Ramblings Of An Angry Old Man will release October 30 on Soulspazm Records.