On May 15, Strange Music will release the fourth solo album from Kansas City, Missouri’s Krizz Kaliko. Kickin’ & Screamin’ will feature label-mates Tech N9ne, Big Scoob, Prozak, ¡MAYDAY! and the 816 Boyz. Also included on the release are Twista, Twiztid, T-Pain, Rittz and Chamillionaire.

After touring extensively through 2011, K&S is a follow-up to 2010’s Shock Treatment. The album includes singles “Kill Sh*t” featuring Twista and Tech N9ne and “Stay Alive.”

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro (Skit) Ft. Scenario
2. Dancing With Myself
3. Kali Baby
4. Kill Sh*t Ft. Twista & Tech N9ne
5. Mayday Ft. Chamillionaire & Rittz
6. Dumb For You Ft. T-Pain
7. Spaz Ft. Tech N9ne
8. Dixie Cup Ft. Big Scoob & Twitzid
9. Abu Dhabi Ft. 816 Boyz
10. Species
11. Can’t Be The Only One Ft. Tech N9ne
12. Created A Monster
13. Hello Walls Ft. Tech N9ne
14. Wannabe Ft. Twitzid
15. Unst@ble
16. Dream Of A King Ft. Prozak & ¡MAYDAY!
17. Stay Alive Ft. Big Scoob