After producing Blaq Poet’s 2011 album, The Blaq Poet Society, studio-team Stu Bangas and Vanderslice have announced their collaborative album, Diggaz With Attitude. Playing off of N.W.A.’s namesake, the Man Bites Dog Records release will feature Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Reef The Lost Cauze, along with Alchemist and Evidence.

The year-long project will be supported by the video single “Half Dead” featuring Roc Marciano, Planet Asia and Apathy. Five other videos are said to follow in support of the summer 2012 release.

Additionally, Stu Bangas is at work with Esoteric of 7L & Esoteric/Army of The Pharoahs on a late-year effort.

(April 30)

UPDATE: The tracklist and cover art for Stu Bangas and Vanderslice’s Diggaz With Attitude is as follows:

1.    Intro (Prod. By Vanderslice)
2.    A Word From The Ghetto Child Ft. Smiley Da Ghetto Child (Prod. By Vanderslice)
3.    Half Dead Ft. Apathy, Roc Marciano & Planet Asia (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
4.    Pharoah Status Ft. Esoteric (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
5.    The Gusto Ft. Apathy, Roc Marciano, Alchemist & Evidence (Prod. By Vanderslice)
6.    The Brutual Music Collection Agency (Prod. By Vanderslice)
7.    Okay, Player Ft. Wais P (Prod. By Vanderslice)
8.    Death Wish Ft. Ill Bill, Blaq Poet & Wais P (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
9.    Extened Mags Ft. Outerspace (Prod. By Vanderslice)
10.    Spyhunter Ft. Blacastan (Prod. By Vanderslice)
11.    The Van Sleazy Extravaganza (Prod. By Vanderslice)
12.    Casino Royale Ft. Apathy & Blacastan (Prod. By Vanderslice)
13.    1st Degree Murder Ft. Vinnie Paz, Roc Marciano & Celph Titled (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
14.    The Realest Ft. Slaine & Ill Bill (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
15.    Vikings Ft. Apathy & Wais P (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
16.    Black Lung Rap Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze (Prod. By Vanderslice)
17.    Thank You & F*Ck You (Prod. By Vanderslice)

(July 3)

UPDATE #2: Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’ Diggaz With Attitude will release August 28.

(August 4)

UPDATE #3: Stu Bangas & Vanderslice’s Diggaz With Attitude is available for full free stream at AOL Music.

RELATED: Roc Marciano Signs With Man Bites Dog For First Producer Album, Marci Beaucoup