Less than a month after releasing Straight, No Chaser with Showoff Records brother Statik Selektah, REKS has another full-length album planned for 2012. The Massachusetts veteran emcee will partner with Florida producer Numonics to release REBELutionary. The July 24 album will release on Gracie Productions, distributed by The Orchard on CD, LP and digital.

The latest full-length project from Numonics follows recent works with J. NiCs and Knowledge Median. REBELutionary will feature Termanology, Jon Connor and Boycott Blues, among others.

Last month Gracie released Kolexxxion by DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles.

[April 30]

UPDATE: The tracklisting has been revealed for REKS’ new album Rebelutionary, which features production entirely from Numonics.

1.) “Intro”
2.) “Unlearn”
3.) “Hallelujah”
4.) “Bang Bang” f/ J NiCS
5.) “Shotgun” f/ Jon Connor & Venessa Renee
6.) “War Is A Racket” (Smedley Butler interlude)
7.) “Rebelutionary”
8.) “Ignorance is Bliss” f/ Termanology
9.) “Passports”
10.) “Avarice” (Interlude)
11.) “Avarice” f/ Knowledge Medina
12.) “The Jones’” f/ Krondon
13.) “The Edge” f/ Lucky Dice & Chi Knox
14.) “La Luna” f/ Sene & Koncept
15.) “Gepeto”
16.) “Obedient Workers”
17.) “Outro”
18.) “Shotgun” (Remix) f/ Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues

RELATED: REKS f. Jon Connor & Venessa Renee – “Shotgun [Prod. Numonics]”