The EMC’s Wordsworth, a former star of MTV’s Lyricist Lounge has announced his latest release, The Photo Album, for June 12. The Wordwide Communications 16-song release features EMC band-mates Masta Ace and Punchline, along with Torae. An edition of the album will also feature two bonus songs.

This is Words’ first solo album since 2004’s Mirror Music. Throughout his career in Punch n’ Words and The EMC, Wordsworth has worked with the likes of Little Brother, Ayatollah and Da Beatminerz.

HipHopDX will keep you updated.