Snoop Dogg has revealed the cover art, features and production for his upcoming Stoners EP, releasing digitally on April 20th.

The 10-track project, which comes on the heels of Snoop’s recent leak “Stoner’s Anthem,” features guest appearances from Tha Dogg Pound, Hustle Boyz, Chris Starr and Indastree. Production on the EP is courtesy of Battlecat, 1500 Or Nothin’, Josef Leimberg and more.

Tha Doggfather is simultaneously recording his upcoming twelfth solo album Reincarnated, which he previously said would show a more “loving, caring” side of himself.

“It’s a project where it’s more about the element of surprise, but at the same time it’ll be talked about in due time,” Snoop said. “It’s special; it’s a real special project to me because it’s like the reincarnation and the birth of me becoming who I really am…I never really knew who I was through the music. I was always a very peaceful, kind, loving, caring individual and making music to symbolize that sometimes never was my key.”


[April 3]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Stoners EP, releasing April 20th. Production comes courtesy of Battlecat, Terrace Martin, 1500 or Nothin’, Josef Leimberg and Snoop’s production alter ego Niggaracci, who produces on “Breathe It In.”


1. Snoop Dogg – 1st We Blaze It Up
2. Snoop Dogg – Stoner’s Anthem
3. Snoop Dogg – Show You How A Gangsta Do
4. Tha Dogg Pound – Make It Hot (ft. Snoop Dogg)
5. Snoop Dogg – Breathe It In
6. Snoop Dogg – It’s Gettin’ Harder (Interlude)
7. Chris Starr – Weekend Lovers
8. Ndastree – Need It In My Life
9. Snoop Dogg – Really Wanna Be With You
10. Hustle Boyz – Can You Take Me (ft. Snoop Dogg)


RELATED: Snoop Dogg Says New Album Will Show “Loving, Caring” Side Of His Personality