On April 3, 2012 E-40’s Sick Wid It Records will release a collaborative album from Vallejo, California’s Turf Talk and Richmond’s Laroo. Sick-Wid-It: Block Ops is the first combined outing for the veteran label artist and the newer Laroo. The work comes one week after E-40’s triple-release The Block Brochure, released March 27.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Trust No One (ft. The Jacka & Symba)
2. Money To Blow (ft. E-40)
3. It’s Wut Eva (ft. Armani De Paul)
4. Ridin Wit My Top Back (ft. S Nyce)
5. Make It Back Up (ft. C-Bo)
6. Yes Yes (ft. Yukmouth)
7. MVP (ft. Philthy Rich)
8. Don’t Trip (ft. P. Child & Kafani)
9. Authentic (Ft. E-40)
10. I’m Cool
11. Iz Like (ft. The DB’z)
12. How We Do ‘Em (ft. Armani De Paul, Droop-E & Brimstone)
13. Strap (ft. Cousin Fik)