Punchline and DJ Soulclap have released the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming album Underground Superstars, releasing May 8th.

Produced entirely by Soulclap, the project features guest appearances from Torae, Ruste Juxx, Chaundon, Rapper Big Pooh and more. Punchline also reunites with his eMC brethren, including Masta Ace, Stricklin and Wordsworth, on the cut “Kaboom.”

Pre-order the album on iTunes, and check the tracklisting below.

1. Introduction
2. Underground Superstar
3. New York City feat Torae, Ruste Juxx, Pav Bundy
4. Cleanin My Sneakers
5. Kaboom feat Masta Ace, Stricklin, Wordsworth
6. I Go On feat. Chaundon
7. Broken Home feat. Toni Hill
8. Testify
9. Love Crazy
10. Women Or Money feat Rapper Big Pooh
11. Clap Your Hands
12. Run
13. Tweet feat Nova Rockafeller, Adanita Ross
14. The Originators feat. Pyranja
15. Follow Your Dreams feat Adanita Ross
16. Thank You
17. New York City (Full Version) feat Torae, Ruste Juxx, Apocalypse, Sha Stimuli, Pav Bundy

RELATED: Punchline & Fokis Release Free Appetizer EP