Statik Selektah and Termanology have revealed the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming album 1982, releasing on May 22nd via Showoff/ST. Records.

The project features guest appearances from Roc Marciano, Mobb Deep’s Havoc, Bun B, Mac Miller, Boyz II Men’s Shawn Stockman, Freddie Gibbs, Crooked I and M.O.P.’s Lil Fame.

Check the official tracklist and cover art below.

1. 2012
2. Lights Down
3. Up Every Night
4. Shining
5. Happy Days ft. Mac Miller, Bun B and Shawn Stockman of Boyz II Men
6. Too Long
7. Time Travellin
8. 82 Was The Year (Interlude)
9. Thug Poets ft. Roc Marciano and Havoc of Mobb Deep
10. Right Now
11. Everything
12. Hard To Forget
13. Make It Out Alive ft. Freddie Gibbs and Crooked I
14. Live It Up ft. Lil Fame of M.O.P.
15. Time Ticking


[March 27]

UPDATE: Stream the full 1982 album below.

RELATED: Statik Selektah, Termanology, REKS Announce 1982 Showoff Tour Dates