Oakland, California emcee Del The Funky Homosapien (f/k/a Del Tha Funkee Homosapien) and New Jersey production group Parallel Thought have announced their second full-length endeavor since 2009. On June 19, 2012, the two parties will release Attractive Sin, a follow-up to 2009’s Parallel Uni-Verses with The Artifacts’ Tame One.

Attractive Sin will be available on CD, LP as well as digitally. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. On Momma’s House

2. Ownership

3. Different Guidelines

4. Charlie Brown

5. Activated Sludge

6. Apply It & See

7. 1520 Sedgewick 

8. Get To Drillin

9. Blow Your Mind

10. Shows Over

11. Front Like You Know