Miami, Florida producer/emcee SpaceGhostPurrp has signed with 4AD Records to release his studio debut, Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp. The June 12 album will feature the single, “No Evidence.”

Previously the artist has worked with A$AP Rocky and Three 6 Mafia’s Juicy J, among others.

The deal makes SpaceGhostPurrp label-mates with Indie Rock stars such as Bon Iver and Iron & Wine.

[March 23]

UPDATE: The cover art and tracklist have been revealed for Mysterious Phonk, releasing June 11th.


1. Mystikal Maze
2. Bringing The Phonk
3. Osiris of the East
4. Suck A !! 2012
5. Get Yah Head Bust
6. Been Fweago
7. Grind On Me
8. The Black God
9. No Evidence
10. Paranoid
11. Danger
12. Elevate
13. Don’t Give A Damn
14. Raider Prayer

[May 14]

UPDATE: Rolling Stone has premiered the full album stream of SpaceGhostPurrp’s Mysterious Phonk: The Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp. Listen to the LP below.

RELATED: A$AP Rocky f. Chace Infinite & SpaceGhostPurrp – “Keep it G”