SMC Entertainment has announced the long-awaited next release from Los Angeles, California veteran Rap group Psycho Realm. Psycho Realm Presents Sick Jacken and Cynic: Terror Tapes 2 will release May 15 and features the likes of Murs, Joell Ortiz, Sean Price and Self Scientific’s Chace Infinite. The first single, “Show You A Rock,” released earlier this week.

The onetime Ruffhouse/Columbia Records late ’90s sensations are back, led now by founding member Sick Jacken along with Cynic, following Big Duke’s paralyzing injury following a shooting years ago.

The Soul Assassins affiliates will tour Mexico later this month, and early April.