Former Jurassic 5/Blendcrafters producer/deejay DJ Nu-Mark has announced that he will release his forthcoming Broken Sunlight album in pieces, in the form of 10″ singles. The project, due in full in summer 2012, will feature veteran emcees like Bumpy Knuckles (p/k/a Freddie Foxxx), Large Professor, J-Live, Aloe Blacc and Illa J.

The singles will release monthly, with two confirmed dates for the first two.

Looking at “When You Sleep,” the B-side to the already-leaked “Dumpin’ Em All,” Nu-Mark stated, “Large [Professor] is still in my top 10 favorite emcees and producers of all time. His vocal pocket is funky and timeless. Large Pro seamlessly compares graffiti to crime in this anthem. He’s was literally one of the people I had on my checklist to work with before I died.”

In 2004, Nu-Mark released Hands On, a mixtape also boasting original works.

1.  A Side  “Dumpin’ Em All” (featuring Bumpy Knuckles)
     B Side  “When You Sleep”  (featuring Large Professor)

2.  A Side  “Feel The Way About It” (featuring Tiron & Ayomari)
     B Side  “Tonight” (featuring J-Live, M3 & Erica Dee)

3.  A Side  “Our Generation Re-Edit” (Featuring Ernie Hines).  Note:  This is Nu-Mark’s re-edit of the 1974 multi-track original recording.
     B Side  “The Fever”  (Featuring A-Skillz)

4.  A Side  “Never Be Wrong” (Featuring Haas)
     B Side  “Vengeance Is Mine”

5.  A Side  “Tropicalifornia” (Featuring Quantic)
     B Side  “Oye’ Indebure”  (Featuring Laudir de Oliveira)

6.  A Side  “Don’t Play Around On Me”  (Featuring Aloe Blacc & Charles Bradley)
     B Side  “By My Side” (Featuring Illa J)

HipHopDX will keep you updated.