It’s been a long time coming for Travis Porter, but now, it appears that the Decatur, GA trio will finally get to see their hard work pay off. According to XclusivesZone, the group finally have a set release date for their debut LP.

The trio announced today that they will release their debut album From Day 1 this May 29 on RCA/Porter House Music. The members of Travis Porter spoke about the prospect of their debut LP finally dropping, saying it’s dedicated to all the fans that supported their music over the past three years. 

“We’re excited to finally give the fans what they’ve been asking for over the past three years. From Day 1, dropping on May 29th through RCA/Porter House Music isn’t just our album, it’s OUR album – meaning the fans that have rode with us,” Strap explained.

“This project shows all sides of Travis Porter. The fun, the real life stories and of course, the ladies. We have big features, big production, it’s going to be a major record,” added Ali. “The fans are going to love this. We about to turn up, for real.”

[March 21]

UPDATE: Travis Porter has revealed the cover art for their debut From Day 1, releasing May 29th (via RR).


[April 19]

UPDATE: The tracklist for Travis Porter’s From Day 1 has been revealed (via X).

1 Aww Yea
2 Pop a Rubber Band
3 Pussy Real Good (feat. 2 Chainz)
4 Wobble
5 Ayy Ladies (feat. Tyga)
6 Ride Like That (feat. Jeremih)
7 Flood This Shit
8 Ballin’
9 Party Time
10 That Feeling (feat. Mike Posner)
11 Bring It Back
12 Make It Rain
13 Bouncing Like (Whoa) (feat. Mac Miller)
14 Thirty Bands

RELATED: Travis Porter’s Strap Arrested For Carrying Weapons Through Airport Security