Monica has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming seventh studio album New Life, releasing April 10th via RCA Records.

For the project, the R&B singer enlists Brandy for first single “It All Belongs to Me,” also nabbing a guest feature from Wale on the cut “Take a Chance.” For the deluxe edition of the LP, Rick Ross makes an appearance on the previously released “Anything (To Find You).”

Check the tracklist below (Urban Bridgez via HHNM).

1. Intro (Interlude)
2. It All Belongs To Me Feat. Brandy
3. Daddy’s Good Girl
4. Man Who Has Everything
5. Big Mistake
6. Take A Chance Feat. Wale
7. Without You
8. Until It’s Gone
9. Amazing
10. Cry
11. Time To Move On
12. Outro (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Breathe
14. In 3D
15. Catch Me
16. Anything (To Find You) Feat. Rick Ross 

[March 14]

UPDATE: Monica has revealed the cover art for the deluxe version of New Life, releasing April 10th (via Rap-Up).


RELATED: Brandy & Monica Perform “It All Belongs To Me” On “The Tonight Show With Jay Leno”