Chris Brown has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album Fortune, releasing May 8th.

The image, shot by Gomillion and Leupold, features a glasses-sporting Breezy in a blue suit with the word “Fortune” spelled out in different languages behind him.

So far, the singer has released the single “Turn Up the Music” and its accompanying remix featuring his ex-girlfriend Rihanna.

[March 1]

UPDATE: Chris Brown has pushed back his album Fortune from May 8th to July 3rd.

Team Breezy! The official album date for FORTUNE is July 3,2012!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 22 via Twitter for iPhone Favorite Retweet Reply

[April 22]

UPDATE #2: The tracklist for Chris Brown’s Fortune has been revealed (TLL via HHNM).

1. Turn Up The Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip (Ft. Kevin Mccall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn)

RELATED: Chris Brown Accused Of Stealing Fan’s iPhone