Interscope Records artist Don Trip will join DJ Drama in releasing Gangsta Grillz: Guerilla on Monday, February 27. The free project from the Cool & Dre protege features Wale and fellow Tennessee artists Yo Gotti and Juicy J. Today Trip premiered the 2 Chainz-featuring “Pussy” at HipHopDX

The tracklist is as follows:

1. “Guerilla”

2. “Help Is On The Way”

3. “Allen Iverson”

4. “Trap’d In Da Trap”

5. “The Life” featuring Yo Gotti, Juicy J and Young Dolph

6. “Sorry Momma” featuring Psyko

7. “Ruff”

8. “Human”

9. “New Lifestyle” featuring Arlon

10. “The Feds” featuring Starlito

11. “Like Me”

12. “Ima Mess” featuring Starlito, Wale

13. “Untitled”

14. “Pussy” featuring 2 Chainz

15. “Shut Up”

16. “Spread Out”

17. “Outro”