Prodigy has unveiled the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape H.N.I.C. 3, releasing February 21st.

For the project, P enlists French Montana, Havoc, Lady Luck, Cory Gunz, Waka Flocka Flame and Estelle as guests, while Harry Fraud, Havoc, SC, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Mr. Porter and more contribute production.

Check the official tracklist below (via Complex).

01. Intro (Redemption Songs) produced by Little People
02. Lay Low ft. French Montana produced by Harry Fraud
03. That’s Nasty produced by Sid Roams
04. Extreme produced by Havoc
05. I’m From The Trap ft. French Montana produced by Havoc
06. Make A Hole ft. Havoc and Lady Luck produced by Havoc
07. Great Spitters ft. Cory Gunz produced Havoc
08. They Scared ft. Havoc and Waka Flocka Flame produced by Havoc
09. Slaughterhouse produced by SC
10. Getting Closer ft Havoc and Estelle produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
11. Look In My Life produced by Mr. Porter

[February 14]

UPDATE: Prodigy has released a trailer for his upcoming mixtape H.N.I.C. 3, showing footage of him in the studio and previewing his cut “They Scared” featuring Havoc and Waka Flocka Flame.

RELATED: Prodigy Recalls Mobb Deep Fans Criticizing Deal With G-Unit Records