Diggy Simmons has revealed the cover art for his upcoming debut Unexpected Arrival, releasing on March 20th via Atlantic Records.

On the cover, the young rapper opens a door to what appears to be a swarm of paparazzi and flashing camera lights. In anticipation of the project, Diggy has already released the singles “Copy, Paste” and “Do You Like It” featuring Jeremih.

Check the cover art below (via Rap-Up).


[February 9]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Diggy Simmons’ debut Unexpected Arrival, due March 20th (via Rap-Up).

1. “The Arrival (Intro)”
2. Hello World”
3. I Need to Know”
4. “88″ (feat. Jadakiss)
5. “Two Up”
6. “Unforgivable Blackness”
7. “Special Occasion” (feat. Tank)
8. “Glow in the Dark”
9. “4 Letter Word”
10. “Do It Like You” (feat. Jeremih)
11. “Tom Edison”
12. “The Reign”
13. “Knowing Me Knowing You” (Bonus)
14. “What’s Going On” (Bonus)
15. “MSG” (Bonus)

[March 1]

UPDATE #2: Diggy Simmons has released a full stream of his debut Unexpected Arrival ahead of its March 20th release. Stream the album in full below (via Rap-Up).

RELATED: Diggy Simmons f. Jeremih – “Do It Like You”