Big K.R.I.T. has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming mixtape 4Eva N a Day, releasing February 20th.

The Meridian, Mississippi will drop the mixtape in anticipation of his upcoming Def Jam Recordings debut, Live from the Underground, which is tentatively set for a first quarter release. “Based off the experience of touring in the past year I’m creating this free album from scratch as we speak. I have locked myself back in the studio– 4Eva & a Day coming soon on,” he announced in early December.

Check the cover art and tracklist below.


[February 2]

UPDATE: Cinematic Music Group president Jonny Shipes has revealed that 4Eva N A Day has been delayed from February 20th to March 5th.

@bigkrit #4evaNaDay has been pushed back to March 5th blame it on #CinematiC BUT i can promise its worth the wait in Gold #GoodTalk
Feb 09 via web Favorite Retweet Reply

[February 9]

UPDATE #2: The tracklisting to Big K.R.I.T.’s 4Eva N A Day is as follows:

01. Big K.R.I.T. – 8:04 AM
02. Big K.R.I.T. – Wake Up [Saxaphone By Willie B]
03. Big K.R.I.T. – Yesterday
04. Big K.R.I.T. – Boobie Miles
05. Big K.R.I.T. – 4EvaNaDay (Theme)
06. Big K.R.I.T. – Me And My Old School [Guitar By Mike Hartnett]
07. Big K.R.I.T. – 1986
08. Big K.R.I.T. – Country Rap Tunes
09. Big K.R.I.T. – Sky Club
10. Big K.R.I.T. – Red Eye
11. Big K.R.I.T. – Down&  Out
12. Big K.R.I.T. – Package Store
13. Big K.R.I.T. – Temptation
14. Big K.R.I.T. – Handwriting
15. Big K.R.I.T. – Insomnia [Guitar By Mike Hartnett]
16. Big K.R.I.T. – 5:04 AM
17. Big K.R.I.T. – The Alarm

RELATED: Big K.R.I.T. Talks Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Influence On Music, Conscious Rap In The Modern Era