Kid CuDi and Dot Da Genius have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming debut WZRD, dropping February 28th.

The tracklist, posted to CuDi’s Tumblr, features the previously released tracks “Teleport 2 Me, Jamie” and “Brake,” as well as an additional eight new cuts.

The LP, originally scheduled for January 30th, was delayed so that the two could “take time and pay attention to the sonics as this is new territory for us.”

The Arrival
High Off Life
The Dream Time Machine
Love Hard
Live & Learn
Teleport 2 Me, Jamie Feat. Desire
Where Did You Sleep Last Night
The Upper Room

RELATED: Kid CuDi & Dot Da Genius Delay WZRD Album