Copywrite has announced the upcoming release of his new album God Save the King, releasing February 28th.

The LP, which serves as the follow-up to 2010’s The Life and Times of Peter Nelson, features guest appearances from MHz, Jakki Da MotamouthTorae, Heltah Skeltah’s Rock and more. Producers on the project include RJD2, Khrysis, Bronze Nazareth, !llmind and more.

Check the full tracklist below.

1.Post-Apocalyptic Request Box (prod by Jason Rose)
2.Love Featuring Tage Future (of MHz) (prod by Bronze Nazareth)
3.Swaggot Killaz Featuring Jakki da Mota Mouth (of MHz) (prod by Illmind)
4.Sorrow Featuring Illogic (Prod by Stu Bangas)
5.Man Made Featuring Rockness Monstah (of Heltah Skeltah) (prod by Jason Rose)
6.J.O.Y. Featuring Jason Rose & Torae (prod by Jason Rose)
7.Union Rights Featuring MHz (Tage Future & Jakki da Mota Mouth) (prod by Khrysis)
8.YO! Mtv RAP Featuring Jason Rose (prod by Jason Rose)
9.Blue Ribbon (prod by Bronze Nazareth)
10.Miracle (prod by S.G. on the Trax)
11.G$k (prod by Stu Bangas)
12.Workahol (prod by Stu Bangas)
13.White Democrats Featuring Mac Lethal (prod by Jason Rose)
14.Golden State (of Mind) Featuring Casual, Evidence (of Dilated Peoples) & Roc Marciano (prod by Vanderslice)
15.Synesthesia (prod by RJD2)
16.Got to Make It Featuring Tage Future (of MHz) (prod by Stu Bangas)
17.A Talk with Jesus (prod by Poetiq Beetz)

RELATED: Copywrite Releases Rare MHz Demo Material, Camu Tao Featured