The Kid Daytona has revealed the tracklisting for his new album The Interlude II, releasing on Monday, December 19th.

The album, which serves as the sequel to last year’s The Interlude , features guest appearances from Action Bronson, Kardinal Offishall, Melanie Fiona, Goapele, Tony Williams and iFFy The Badman. Production comes courtesy of 6th Sense, Harry Fraud, Frequency, Million $ Mano, Heatmakerz and Statik Selektah.

Check the full tracklist below.

RELATED: The Kid Daytona f. Melanie Fiona – “Love Is Love”