Top Dawg Entertainment emcee Schoolboy Q is at work on his sophomore studio album, Habits & Contradictions. This morning, the cover art to the Los Angeles, California native’s album was released by TDE.

The album is expected to feature Q’s Black Hippy bandmates Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Jay Rock, among others.

Earlier this year, Schoolboy released Setbacks, which debuted on the Top 200 of the charts.

(December 8)

UPDATE: The tracklisting to Schoolboy Q’s Habits & Contradictions, releasing on January 14, is as follows:

1. Sacrilgeious (Prod. Tabu)

2. There He Go (Prod. Sounwave)

3. Hands On The Wheel feat. ASAP Rock (Prod. Best Kept Secret)

4. Sex Drive feat. Jhene Aiko (Prod. THC)

5. Oxy Music (Prod. THC)

6. My Hatin’ Joint (Prod. Mike Will Made It)

7. Tookie Knows (Prod. Dave Free & Tae Beast)

8. Raymond 1969 (Prod. Sounwave & Dave Free)

9. Sexting (Prod. DJ Dahi)

10. Grooveline, Pt 1. feat. Dom Kennedy and Curren$y (Prod. Lex Luger)

11. Gangsta In Designer (No Concept) (Prod. Willie B)

12. How We Feeling (Prod. Dave Free)

13. Druggs With Hoes Again feat. Ab-Soul (Prod. Nez & Rio)

14. Nightmare On Fig St. (Prod. A$AP Ty)

15. My Homie (Prod. Alchemist)

16. Blessed feat. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. Dave Free)

17. NiggaHs.already.know.davers.flow (Prod Nez & Rio)

Bonus. 2 Raw featuring Jay Rock (Prod. Tae Beast)


RELATED: Schoolboy Q Waiting For ASAP Rocky Collab To Drop, Speaks On SXSW Arrest