Riverside, California native T. Mills has announced the release of his Leaving Home EP, due December 13th on Columbia Records via digital retail.

The EP features the new song “The Boom” as well as already released cuts from his mixtape of the same name, with production courtesy of Omen, AudioBlack, Colin Munroe, Neal Pogue and more.

In celebration of the EP’s release, T. Mills will perform at Los Angeles, California’s The Roxy on December 15th. The release party concert will be streamed live on tmillsmusic.com that evening.

1. Vans On
2. Leaving Home
3. The Boom
4. LA It Down
5. Can’t Take Ur Eyes Off Me
6. Hollywood

RELATED: T Mills f. Juicy J – “Beat It Up [Prod. The Futuristics]”