This week, Brooklyn, New York emcee/producer Ill Bill confirmed on Twitter that his super-group, La Coka Nostra will soon release a sophomore album. The collective of Bill, Slaine, Danny Boy, Everlast and DJ Lethal’s second album will be called Masters of The Dark Arts, and will reportedly hit retail in spring, 2012.

The group, which contains all three members veteran group House of Pain, released A Brand You Can Trust in 2009 on Suburban Noize Records. The project featured Snoop Dogg, B-Real and Bun B.

Slaine, Ill Bill and Everlast have all released solo projects since.

HipHopDX will keep you updated.