Pac Div has revealed the tracklist and album art for its upcoming debut The Div, releasing November 8th.

The oft-delayed album features 12 tracks with guest appearances from Asher Roth, Tiron, Casey Veggies and Skeme. The deluxe edition of the LP will feature three additional bonus songs. Snippets of the album have already been made available on

Check out the tracklist and cover art below (via PDD).


1. The Greatness
2. Posted
3. Useless Feat. Asher Roth
4. Move One
5. She Feat. Tiron
6. Chaos (The Recipe)
7. Life Is Good
8. High Five
9. Top Down Feat. Casey Veggies & Skeme
10. Number 1
11. Brown
12. Thank You

RELATED: Pac Div To Release “The Div” In November, Asher Roth And No I.D. Involved