Ludacris has unveiled the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape 1.21 Gigawatts: Back to the First Time, due November 15th.

The tape features guest appearances by Waka Flocka Flame, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Big K.R.I.T. and Wiz Khalifa. On the production tip, Luda enlists Tone Mason, M 16, FK, Drugs, Wonder, Juicy J, Drumma Boy, Fat Boi, Mike Will and Big K.R.I.T.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.


1. Intro (prod. by Tone Mason)
2. Save It For Another Day (prod. by M 16)
3. Rich and Flexin feat. Waka Flocka Flame (prod. by FK)
4. Muthafucka Can You Buy That (prod. by Drugs)
5. History Lesson (Skit)
6. Badaboom (prod. by Wonder)
7. Say It to My Face feat. Meek Mill (prod. by Juicy J)
8. I Ain’t the One feat. 2 Chainz (prod. by Fat Boi)
9. Shake n Fries feat. Gucci Mane (prod. by Fat Boi)
10. Do Something Strange feat. Rick Ross (prod. by Drumma Boy)
11. I’m On Fire feat. Big K.R.I.T. (prod. by Mike Will)
12. What You Smoking On feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)


RELATED: Ludacris Helps Provide 30,000 Students With New Books