L.E.P. Bogus Boys have released the cover art and tracklist for Now or Neva, releasing later today (October 31st).

The tape, hosted by DJ Green Lantern, features guest appearances from Lupe Fiasco, Dion Primo, Meek Mill, Shawnna and PacMan. Production comes courtesy of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueHit-Boy, Frank Dukes, Chase N Cashe and more.

Check the full tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Amerikkka’s Worst Nightmare (prod. by Honorable Cnote)
3. 25th Hour (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
4. Faces (prod. by Roc & Mayne)
5. Rush Hour feat. Meek Mill (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
6. White House (prod. by Honorable Choice)
7. Claim My Shit (prod. by @heisdrfoxx)
8. Johnny Cochran (prod. by Chase N Cashe)
9. Click Clack feat. Dion Primo (prod. by Phoenix for the Soundkillers)
10. Zombie Land feat. Lupe Fiasco (prod. by J-kits)
11. Streetz Talkin (prod. by Merge)
12. We Want Our Money (prod. by Donyea’G)
13. Baghdad feat. Dion Primo (prod. by Hit-Boy)
14. Now or Neva (prod. by Animal)
15. Closer feat. Dion Primo (prod. by Frank Dukes)
16. I Just Wanna feat. Shawnna (prod. by Young Ry & Merge)
17. Last Dance (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
18. Outro (prod. by Frank Dukes)
19. Wide Open feat. PacMan (prod. by Kels Tn2)

RELATED: L.E.P. Bogus Boys Speak On New Project “Now Or Neva,” Working With Mobb Deep