Earlier this week, T-Pain announced that his oft-delayed album rEVOLVEr will finally arrive on December 6th, revealing the cover art via his Twitter account. In a press release, Teddy P said that the LP is seven albums pared down to one final product.

rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums’ worth of material,” he said. “There are so many different things on this album. I couldn’t settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences. I’ve developed a new audience from the Taylor Swift stuff, the Bud Light and Toshiba commercials, the T-Pain Mic and App.  There is music for everyone on this album, but definitely still classic T-Pain at the same time.”

T-Pain, who is currently on Chris Brown’s “F.A.M.E.” tour, has already released the single “5 O’Clock” featuring Wiz Khalifa and Lily Allen. The track recently became Billboard Hot 100’s greatest gainer/digital after two weeks on the chart.

[October 15]

UPDATE: T-Pain has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album rEVOLVEr, due December 6th.


1. “Bang Bang Pow Pow” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Bottlez” feat. Detail
3. “It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chucky” feat. Pitbull
4. “Default Picture”
5. “5 O’Clock” feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen
6. “Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)”
7. “Rock Bottom”
8. “Look at Her Go” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Mix’d Girl”
10. “I Don’t Give a Fuk”
11. “Drowning Again” feat. One Chance
12. “When I Come Home”
13. “Best Love Song” feat. Chris Brown
14. “Turn All the Lights On” feat. Ne-Yo


15. “Center of the Stage” feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. “Regular Girl” feat. Joey Galaxy
17. “Nuthin’” feat. Detail & E-40

RELATED: Chris Brown Announces “F.A.M.E.” Tour Dates, Also Features Kelly Rowland & T-Pain