Veteran New Jersey Hip Hop trio Naughty By Nature is scheduled to release their first album in nine years next month. November 15’s Anthem, Inc. will be Treach, Vin Rock and Kay Gee’s first release with E1 Entertainment. The 13-track collection features Flavor Unit mentor and fellow Jersey Hip Hop pioneer Queen Latifah, as well as Wyclef Jean.

According to, Anthem, Inc. will feature re-recorded hits such as “O.P.P.,” “Uptown Anthem” and “Jamboree.” The collection will also feature all new material as well.

[October 16]

UPDATE: Naughty By Nature has revealed the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming album Anthem, Inc., releasing November 15th.

1. Anthem Inc. Intro
2. Naughty Nation Throw It Up CD feat. Tah G Ali
3. I Gotta Lotta
4. Perfect Party feat. Joe
5. Flags feat. Jaheim & Balewa Muhammad
6. Name Game (Remember) feat. Kate Nauta
7. Lovin’ U More feat. Queen Latifah
8. Gunz & Butta feat. Du It All, Black, Dueja & B. Wells
9. I Know What It’s Like
10. Ride #
11. Impeach The Planet feat. Du It All, Black & Fam
12. Doozit feat. Syleena Johnson #
13. Uptown Anthem *
14. Hip Hop Hooray *
15. O.P.P. *
16. Jamboree feat. Rene Neufville (Zhane) * #
17. Feel Me Flow *
18. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright *
19. Perfect Party (Instrumental) +
20. Name Game (Remember) (Instrumental) +
21. Lovin’ U More (Instrumental) +

* 20th Anniversary Edition
# Best Buy Deluxe Edition Only
+ iTunes Deluxe Edition Only