Pusha T has revealed the release date for his upcoming Fear of God II: Let Us Pray, releasing November 8th.

The 12-track release, hitting stores via G.O.O.D. Music and Decon, comes packaged with four videos and behind the scenes footage from the “Trouble on My Mind” video shoot. The offering includes guest appearances from Kanye West, Diddy, French Montana, Pharrell Williams, Rick Ross and more.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy
2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

RELATED: Pusha T Speaks On Changing Hip Hop Demographic