Rihanna has announced the title of her upcoming album, Talk That Talk, releasing November 21st. Fans were able to unlock the name of her sixth consecutive LP in six years on her Facebook page (via HHNM).

The album has already spawned the single “We Found Love,” produced by Calvin Harris. The Bajan singer hit a rough patch while filming the video for the track in Northern Ireland after the farmer who lent his property for the shoot halted production, deeming it too racy.

Rihanna’s last album, Loud, was released last year, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and achieving platinum certification.

[October 4]

UPDATE: Rihanna has released the album covers for her upcoming sixth album Talk That Talk via her Facebook page. The top picture is for the deluxe edition and bottom is standard edition.



[October 11]

UPDATE #2: After an earlier tracklist leaked, iTunes has unveiled the official tracklist for Talk That Talk, releasing November 21st.

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk (Feat. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]

RELATED: J.R. Rotem Talks Producing Nicki Minaj And Rihanna’s “Fly”