Eligh and AmpLive have revealed the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming collaborative album Therapy at 3, due on November 15th.

The LP features guest appearances from The Grouch, Zumbi, Basik, Busdriver, Grieves, Blake Hazard and Steve Knight.

“We actually talked about making an instrumental album together a while back, so when Amp called me asking if I was ready to work, I was like, let’s do this! Then as the conversation progressed, I realized he wanted to make an album with me, where he produced the whole thing, and I rapped. Then I got even more excited. At that point, my album ‘Grey Crow’ had been out a couple months, and I hadn’t even considered starting a new album. We actually talked about making an EP, but as we began making songs, it became apparent that a full album was where we were headed,” Eligh previously told HipHopDX.

Check the tracklist.

1. Intro
2. First Contact
3. Guides
4. Destination Unknown ft. The Grouch & Zumbi
5. Stethescope ft. Basik
6. Devil’s Medicine
7. Beautiful Addiction ft. Grieves & Blake Hazard
8. Metronome
9. Tattoo Song
10. Ms. Meteor ft. Steve Knight
11. Stop Running
12. What’s In A Name
13. Ego Killer ft. Inspired Flight
14. L.A. Dreamers ft. Busdriver
15. Outro

[September 22]

UPDATE: Eligh & AmpLive have released the first teaser trailer for their forthcoming album. In the clip, Eligh travels through the streets of Los Angeles, California, listening to cuts from the LP.

RELATED: Eligh & AmpLive Announce New Joint Project “Therapy At 3”