DJ Shadow has unveiled the tracklisting for his upcoming album The Less You Know The Better, releasing September 27th.

The album, his first since 2006’s hyphy experiment The Outsider, sees Shadow returning to form, enlisting guest features from Posdnuos, Talib Kweli, Tom Vek and Little Dragon.

Check the full tracklist below.

1. Back To Front (Circular Logic)
2. Border Crossing
3. Stay the Course feat. Posdnuos and Talib Kweli
4. I’ve Been Trying
5. Sad and Lonely
6. Warning Call feat. Tom Vek
7. Tedium
8. Enemy Lines
9. Going Nowhere
10. Redeemed
11. Run for Your Life
12. Give Me Back the Nights
13. I’m Excited
14. I Gotta Rokk
15. Scale It Back feat. Little Dragon
16. Circular Logic (Front to Back)
17. (Not So) Sad and Lonely

(September 14)

UPDATE: has a full, authorized stream of DJ Shadow’s The Less You Know The Better.

RELATED: DJ Shadow Hides Promotional Vinyl From New Album In Record Stores