It certainly did not take the Shady camp long to respond to the latest dis from Ja Rule and Murder Inc. Just a few days after Em and 50 teamed with Busta Rhymes on the “Hail Mary” track, the latest Green Lantern Invasion mixtape has hit the streets and the net.

The majority of the album is dedicated to Shady Records’ enemies. After Ja involved Hailie in his insults to Em, Hailie actually got in the booth to ask her Dad if Ja is taller than her. To which Slim tells her, “No honey, you guys are the same size.”

The album is almost exclusively Shady Records material, aside from a few tracks featuring Jay-Z, Fat Joe and Rah Digga. The majority of the material is exclusive, especially the Tony Yayo freestyle straight from Riker’s. Now that’s gangsta.

Eminem “The Conspiracy” Freestyle
Ja Rule Freestyle
Eminem, 50 Cent, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks “Bump Heads”
Ja Rule Freestyle
Eminem, 50 Cent, Busta Rhymes “Hail Mary”
Eminem, D12, Obie Trice “Doe Ray Me”
Tony Yayo Freestyle “Live from C73 Rikers Island”
DJ Muggs feat. Eminem, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Obie Trice “We All Die 1 Day”
DJ Green Lantern feat. Jadakiss, Sheek, Styles P, J Hood (D BLOCK) “2 GUNZ UP”
Eminem, D12 “Keep Talkin”
Obie Trice “Synopsis”
Obie Trice “8 Miles”
Fat Joe & P. Diddy “Conspiracy Theory” GL Mix
Notorious B.I.G. & Cam’ron “Guntalk” GL Mix
Rah Digga feat. Lloyd Banks “Party Over Here”
Lil Kim feat. 50 Cent “Magic Stick” Green Lantern Remix
DJ Envy feat. Lloyd Banks, 50 Cent “What Goes Around” Green Lantern Remix
50 Cent, Snoop Dogg “P.I.M.P. rmx”
Jay Z Freestyle
Kon Artist & Kuniva “Wrong”
Kon Artist “Suck My Dick!”
HOM Freestyle
F.T. Freestyle
50 Cent, Eminem “Patiently Waiting” (Live at State Theatre in Detroit)