Harvey, Illinois R&B/Soul singer Syleena Johnson has announced the tracklisting for her September 27 album Chapter V: Underrated. This album feature’s another Illinois music veteran, Ak of the duo Do Or Die, as well as singer Tweet.

Previously, Johnson has worked with Hip Hop artists such as the Flipmode Squad, Common, Twista, Jermaine Dupri, and Fabolous.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Underrated featuring AK of Do or Die
2. A Boss
3. Fade Away
4. Angry Girl featuring Tweet
5. Like Thorns
6. Little Things featuring Malone
7. My Shoes
8. Label Me
9. Go Head
10. Bad Person
11. The Champ
12. Stone Wall