M.E.D. has announced the release of his upcoming album Classic, releasing November 1st via Stones Throw Records.

His sophomore album features collaborations with Aloe Blacc, Oh No, Talib Kweli, Planet Asia, Kurupt, Hodgy Beats and Pok. Production comes courtesy of The Alchemist, Madlib, Oh No, Karriem Riggins and Georgia Anne Muldrow.

“I called this LP Classic because that’s the approach I took: create music that has the potential to be played by every generation,” said Medaphor in a press release. “This album deals with current issues, personal and within the community. Good-feeling music will always last and allow hip-hop to grow. Even though I recorded well over a hundred songs since my first album, my aim with this LP was to do the music that I love to do but at the same time show growth.”

Check the tracklist below.

1. Int’l (prod. by Georgia Anne Muldrow)
2. Where I’m From feat. Aloe Blacc (prod. by Oh No)
3. Too Late (prod. by Madlib)
4. War & Love feat. Oh No (prod. by The Alchemist)
5. Classic feat. Talib Kweli (prod. by Karriem Riggins)
6. Get That feat. Pok (prod. by Madlib)
7. JWF (prod. by Madlib)
8. Roll Out feat. Planet Asia & Kurupt (prod. by Madlib)
9. Blaxican (prod. by Madlib)
10. Outta Control feat. Hodgy Beats (prod. by Madlib)
11. Flying High (prod. by Madlib)
12. Medical Card (prod. by Madlib)
13. 1 Life 2 Live (prod. by Madlib)
14. Mystical Magic (prod. by Madlib)

RELATED: M.E.D. – MEDical Card