Lil Zane has announced his new mixtape The Missing Link, originally announced on October 6, 2010 but delayed for almost a full year. Now, the rapper is ready to make his comeback, teaming with DJ Moneybags for the giveaway.

The tape features guest appearances from Mizz Sunshyne, GR Boyz, Miss Hunnie, Rico B, Swagg Genius, Loced Out and One.

Click here for a direct download the tape, and check below for the tracklisting.

1. Intro
2. Made to Do This feat. Mizz Sunshyne
3. So Expensive feat. GR Boyz
4. So Paid It
5. What It Do! feat. Miss Hunnie
6. Why You Mad
7. We Does It feat. Rico B
8. Zane Speaks
9. Shorty Wanna Roll feat. Swagg Genius
10. Been Through It All
11. Bitchez, Bluntz, and Grey Gooze feat. Loced Out
12. Must Be Nice
13. Put It On feat. One
14. Stay on My Grind
15. So Hard