Consequence has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape Movies on Demand III.

The tape features production from Havoc, Fyre Dept., Lee Bannon, Mo$$, The Produce Section, Ed Roc and Kush Klein. Guest appearances on the tape come courtesy of Mysonne, Greg Nice, Rapper Big Pooh, Elzhi, Rell and more.

Additionally, the back cover of the tape reveals that Cons has changed the title of his sophomore LP from Cons TV to Get Even.

Check the tracklist below.

1. The Kumate (prod. by Havoc)
2. They My Juniors (prod. by Fyre Dept. and scratches by Pete Rock)
3. Life is For (co-starring Mysonne) (prod. by Lee Bannon)
4. Career Killer (prod. by Mo$$)
5. Casting Couch (prod. by Fyre Dept.)
6. My Foot on Their Throat (co-starring Greg Nice) (prod. by The Produce Section)
7. Crying Broke (co-starring Rapper Big Pooh & Elzhi; introducing Tannie J) (prod. by The Produce Section)
8. Mr. Rapfix (Hot Water) (prod. and scratches by The Audible Doctor)
9. Comic Book Flow (prod. by Ed Roc, horns by Maurice Brown)
10. Don’t Waste Your Time (co-starring Rell) (prod. by The Produce Section)
11. I’ve Been About (prod. by Kush Klein)

RELATED: Consequence Replies To Pusha T, Claims Jay-Z Is The Only Person Who Could Dead G.O.O.D. Music Beef