Z-Ro has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album Meth, releasing September 20th via Rap-A-Lot Records.

The album, the fourth in a series of albums including 2008’s Crack, 2009’s Cocaine and last year’s Heroin, features guest appearances from Bun B, Slim Thug, Willie D, Wacko, Dallas Blocker and Just Brittany.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Got 2 C U feat. Wacko
2. Never Had Love
3. Z-Ro & Bun feat. Bun B
4. Southern Girl
5. Pig Feet feat. Dallas Blocker
6. H-Town Kinda Day feat. Slim Thug
7. Murderer feat. Just Brittany
8. Real Or Fake
9. No Reason
10. We Ride
11. 3 Way
12. One Mo Time feat. Willie D
13. Razor Blade

RELATED: ABN’s Trae Tha Truth and Z-Ro Reunite for “It Still Is What It Is”